top of page

Cookie Policy

What are cookies?

As product designers, we want to make sure our customers have a great experience on our website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and allow us to recognize your computer. We use cookies to make our website more user-friendly and effective. To do this, we store your preferences and language settings to offer you a personalized experience.

Why do we use cookies?

We use cookies for the following reasons: i) to ensure that our website is secure and protected from fraud, ii) to provide you with selected services, iii) to monitor and analyze the performance and effectiveness of our services and iv) to improve the user experience improve.

Cookie overview:

How can you manage cookies?

You can change your cookie settings in your browser or delete cookies to prevent data tracking. You can also block cookies by changing your browser settings. Please note, however, that deleting cookies or blocking cookies may mean that certain functions of our website are no longer available or the user experience may be impaired. For more information about managing cookies, visit www.aboutcookies.org or www.allaboutcookies.org.

bottom of page

top of page

Cookie-Richtlinie

Was sind Cookies?

Als Product Designer wollen wir sicherstellen, dass unsere Kunden eine großartige Erfahrung auf unserer Website machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und es uns ermöglichen, Ihren Computer zu erkennen. Wir nutzen Cookies, um unsere Website nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu gestalten. Dazu speichern wir Ihre Präferenzen und Spracheinstellungen, um Ihnen eine personalisierte Erfahrung zu bieten.

Warum nutzen wir Cookies?

Wir verwenden Cookies aus folgenden Gründen: i) um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Website sicher und vor Betrug geschützt ist, ii) um Ihnen ausgewählte Dienste bereitzustellen, iii) um die Performance und Effektivität unserer Dienste zu überwachen und analysieren und iv) um das Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern.

Cookie-Übersicht:

Wie können Sie Cookies verwalten?

Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser ändern oder Cookies löschen, um das Tracking von Daten zu verhindern. Sie können Cookies auch blockieren, indem Sie die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers ändern. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass das Löschen von Cookies oder das Blockieren von Cookies zur Folge haben kann, dass bestimmte Funktionen unserer Website nicht mehr verfügbar sind oder das Nutzererlebnis beeinträchtigt wird. Weitere Informationen zur Verwaltung von Cookies finden Sie auf www.aboutcookies.org oder www.allaboutcookies.org.

bottom of page